Stovies Food Favourites #3: Stovetop Coffee Pot

It’s been ages since we’ve had one of these food favourite sections, this is definitely a Mr Stovies fave though – Mrs Stovies goes doolally if she gets even a whiff of coffee so she’s banned.

I love coffee. Scratch that. I love good coffee, bad coffee can really upset me. My favourite kitchen toy for making fantastic coffee isn’t some uber pricey machine though, it’s a handy stove top espresso pot that picked up at a car boot sale for a fiver. It’s my faithful friend when i’m working and when combined with some Artisan Roast Monsooned Malibar it makes me wonder why people pay through the nose for a frothy wothy mochacino from Starbucks…

Leave a Reply

